We’re famous!

Here is the link to the summit song on You Tube. If you notice X is holding up the registration box and I am focused ahead because I was so tired I had to concentrate on singing. Beth Swartzendruber was the videographer.

Summit Song

As of now we have 245 hits. Share with all your friends!

About Renee

I enjoy adventures. Whether running marathons, thru-hiking the Appalachian Trail, working with Service Adventure, or working with youth as Program Director of Swan Lake Christian Camp for 9 years, I have encountered many an adventure. On this site I will try to capture the big and small ones for you. Enjoy!

Posted on October 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Gladys Heidebrecht

    Hey Renee,

    It’s quite a catchy tune. It’s pretty fantastic that you are able to sing after 2500 miles of walkin’!

    Congratulations, once again.

    Thinking of you,

    Aunt Gladys

  2. Such fun to see you all on YouTube! I’ll half-expect you and the Troverts to burst into song at the dinner table when you visit.

  3. Stephen Harrell

    Thank you for taking such good care of my parents along the way! You added a great deal to their experience for sure. Let me know when the song hits iTunes and I’ll buy the first copy.

    Stephen Harrell

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

