Certificate of Completion

This week I recieved my 2000 miler certificate in the mail. Pretty cool. I guess it’s official!

Certificate from the Appalachian Trail Conservancy

About Renee

I enjoy adventures. Whether running marathons, thru-hiking the Appalachian Trail, working with Service Adventure, or working with youth as Program Director of Swan Lake Christian Camp for 9 years, I have encountered many an adventure. On this site I will try to capture the big and small ones for you. Enjoy!

Posted on November 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Super! Melody

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Yes!
    FYI: The Holston Conference of the United Methodist Church has just hired its first Appalachian Trail Chaplain. I’m part of that committee/task force and suggested you might be a good contact/resource for questions/suggestions. Is that OK? Let me know.
    Grace and peace,
    Buzz

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

