Hiking Friends

Flapjack and Bison

Here are some pictures of people that I have hiked with off and on. It is probably nice to put faces with names. 🙂 

 

Claudia and Falls

 

  

 

About Renee

I enjoy adventures. Whether running marathons, thru-hiking the Appalachian Trail, working with Service Adventure, or working with youth as Program Director of Swan Lake Christian Camp for 9 years, I have encountered many an adventure. On this site I will try to capture the big and small ones for you. Enjoy!

Posted on June 11, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. John pesky beaver

    Pesky, half a day back on the 11th. Are you going in to ….great, I can’t remember the city. That’s just great.

  2. Greg Houchin. Gyspy

    Hi girl how are u and my coin doing

    • I am in Waynesboro for a couple days. Your coin is doing well. I will try to send you a couple pics that I have with the coin. How’s life outside the trail?

  1. Pingback: Hiking friends | Switchtoseeds

Leave a Reply

